Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12608751028 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 26 / Certified Medical Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be outdoors, fishing, four wheelin, mudding, or hiking. I'm very passionate about cars whether it be car shows or working on them. I love a very wide variety of music (Country, Pop, Hard Rock, Metal, Hip Hop... etc.) and love going to shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone who's loyal, gorgeous eyes and beards are a plus, someone who values who I am, someone who isn't going to constantly try and pursue me but, rather, understand who I am. Someone who's willing to get to know my ins and outs.. what makes me tick, my interests and my favorite things... im a fan of the simple things in life... im not a clingy type of person but affection I feel is important...

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcasm or sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Freedom
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Quiet