Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12608750830 A Single Man in Jacksonville, AL 24 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning. As a teacher and coach I am always looking for new interesting thing and new ways of presenting material to others.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy reading. Mostly coaches biographies I also enjoy other non fiction and fiction boks. I also enjoy being outdoors especially fishing. I also enjoy watching movies. Mostly stupid comedies, but also action and Pixar movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for a person who can laugh. I want someone who can keep things light and also be serious, but not take them self too serious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for sports.
  3. I am thankful for education.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction