Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12608723215 A Single Woman in Farmingdale, NY 56 / Teacher

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Farmingdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Farmingdale, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Farmingdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, Who has guided me throughout my life. I believe that part of my purpose in life at this time is to teach young students. I love being around children, and helping them learn academically and emotionally. I love the beach and ocean. I enjoy close, interpersonal relationships. I believe actions speak louder than words. I believe in truthful communication. I believe in virtues, such as loyalty, honesty, integrity, diligence, and hard work. I believe that since patience, kindness, and gentleness have been shown to me by God, I should aspire to have those qualities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time walking and resting at the beach, as close to the water as possible. I read the bible, pray, sing and play piano.I do research on the internet.Get together with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who will love me unconditionally, understand me and have my back.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Chronicles of Narnia

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my home
  2. my friends
  3. natural talents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

what I have to offer in a relationship and professionally

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

One loyal friend is worth 10 thousand relatives......Euripides.... to be continued...

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Jazz, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other