Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12608673923 A Single Woman in Chapel Hill, NC 29 / Doctoral Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Chapel Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chapel Hill, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Chapel Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith & family

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities, hike, run, yoga, movies, music

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing I am looking for is a man with a heart for God, and a man who knows who he is and has an idea of where he is going. A good sense of humor is a necessity, I have a very sarcastic sense of humor and need someone who can keep up :) I am also looking for a partner, I seem to have always carried relationships and I would like to meet someone who is driven, has their own goals and vision for the future, and who can walk beside me and be a leader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Passionate, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

inception, interstellar, step brothers