Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12608641417 A Single Woman in Moseley, VA 54 / Program Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Moseley
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of virginia
  • Religion: Christian

Moseley, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Moseley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of virginia. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to live life to the fullest sharing the big and little moments with that someone special. That includes, but is not limited to, talking long walks, travel (exploring close to home, anywhere USA, abroad), quality time with family/friends, hosting dinner parties/BBQs, going to movies or a quiet moment cuddled on the couch watching tv. I would love to be exposed to new adventures and interests as well. I'm also passionate about spending quality time with my 14 year old son and enjoying his first year in high school marching/concert band.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bowling and dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

The qualities I look for in a potential partner are: honesty, affection, monogamy, compassion, dependability and open to new adventures.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and pleasant personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Carl Weber's "Family Business"; Frances Ray's "When Morning Comes"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am curious by nature. I enjoy local walking tours and museums...when I go back to Paris I plan to spend a couple of days exploring all the Louvre has to offer.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm not a drama queen looking for her drama king. It's understandable we all have history that's great to share, but please leave the drama in the past. I'm looking for a friendship that will develope into companionship, and hopefully blossom into a long lasting romance that will lead to new history. That being said, I am a romantic that craves affection (from the right man) that will be given in return.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

girl trip, top gun, dirty dancing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

everybody loves raymond, empire, history channel