Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12608574931 A Single Woman in La Mesa, CA 48 / Education

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: La Mesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: sdsu undergrad, university of laverne grad school
  • Religion: Christian

La Mesa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from sdsu undergrad, university of laverne grad school. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job as an elementary school teacher. I enjoy spending time with my two little dogs at the dog park or beach. I try to make it to dance lessons every week.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise, dance lessons, happy hour

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Tell me what you're thinking or what you want, not just what I want to hear. Do what you say you're going to do. It's that's simple.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile! I am basically a happy person and smiling all the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Lecture by Randy Pausch. Many life lessons in this book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career
  2. My health
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am always thinking ahead, planning and organizing etc.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I can parallel park, drive a stick shift, make excellent scrambled eggs, make friends with strangers easily, go somewhere and inevitably run into someone I know, I laugh easily, cry often (I'm sentimental) and I'm looking for someone long term. But we all start as strangers, right?

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy