Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12608507727 A Single Man in Dunellen, NJ 56 / Soy Arquitecto

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Dunellen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: universidad central ecuador
  • Religion: Christian

Dunellen, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Dunellen, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from universidad central ecuador. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Los viajes

I typically spend my leisure time

Ver peliculas, leer, practicar deporte

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibilidad en gusto y entendimiento

The first thing people notice about me

Que soy muy serio

The last book I read and enjoyed

La biblia

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Lo que soy
  2. Por mis hijos
  3. Por lo que tengo

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Mi car�cter y forma de ser

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Rational, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Me gustar�a conocer una parte del mundo

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

los intocables, titanic, historia de la humanidad

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Other