Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12608416313 A Single Woman in Arcadia, KS 21 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Arcadia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: irvine valley college

Arcadia, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arcadia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a huge video game fanatic. I also am very passionate about music, photography, films, old cameras, anything outdoors, animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing Video games, swimming, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Being themselves and acting how they act around others the same as they do with me. Someone's who genuine, non-judgmental. Who'd make time for me and go on adventures with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My piercings obviously, since they're on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently have been reading manga's and its still being written called "Killing Stalking". Its insanely good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, for always being there even when I didn't want it.
  2. I am thankful for music, for its become my sanity.
  3. I am thankful for my dog, for providing me laughs and a sleeping buddy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm pretty cool underneath my awkward exterior.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm goofy and I'm pretty witty. Making people (or myself) laugh is fun for me. I'm not picky yet I'm indecisive so don't leave decisions to me.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

preacher, american horror story, game of thrones