Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12608306336 A Single Man in Bessemer, AL 37 / Concrete finisher

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Bessemer
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: alabama
  • Religion: Christian

Bessemer, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bessemer, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kid's

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out. Spending time outside and just spending time with my kid's when there home

The most influential person in my life has been

Good with kids and easy going. Someone who likes to have fun

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kid's
  2. A job
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My thoughts

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Im a open book

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

space stuff, war movies, war movies

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang, marvels, any