Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12608238829 A Single Woman in Windom, MN 40 / Child Care Provider/social worker

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Windom
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Windom, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Windom, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making others happy, exploring new things and spending time with family and friends. I enjoy being by the water during the right time of year swimming, boating, just relaxing on a beach. During other times of the year I enjoy campfires, movies, cooking and just hanging out with people I care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating, swimming, beaches, campfires, traveling and exploring new things locally and further reading away. Relaxing hanging out with people that i care about and who care about me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents who taught me strong moral values regarding family, work and being honest.
  2. My daughter. She is an awesome young adult with strong moral and values with a kind heart.
  3. Health and happiness. Without that what else do you have?

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Kind, Respectful