Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12607958136 A Single Woman in Carrollton, TX 55 / Admin Assistant

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of texas at arlington
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Carrollton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from university of texas at arlington. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about retiring and traveling to see different parts of the world with my significant other. Also, I love watching NFL Football, football season, and NBA Basketball. I totally enjoy outdoor activities. I also am passionate about working on keeping in shape and eating healthy. It's a challenge. I would love to have someone to at least work out with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies and dining out and/or cooking in. I also love playing dominoes with family and friends. A good card game is always fun at any get together.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for my first and my last. A man who has never done things for me the first time and the last time. A man who is genuine and doesn't mind being a man his father taught him to be. A man who knew how his father treated his mother and would respect me the way he wants to be respected and more.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, my eyes, my demeanor, and my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Home
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind, loving, and giving heart.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a hard working provider. I am compassionate to everyone and treat everyone the way I would want to be treated by all. If you have not charity, you have nothing. I like motorcycles. I hope to learn how to ride one in the near future. I like to spend a quiet evening at home after work during the weekday, after cooking dinner, and sitting down and watching an HGTV series. I am a true Dallas Cowboys fan.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

all transformers movies, fast and the furious, the hulk, captain america, the avengers, wonder woman, tyler perry movies

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

24, hawaii five-0, law and order, ncis, hgtv, martin, meet the browns