Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12607956332 A Single Woman in Melrose, MN 29 / Human Services

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Melrose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: college of saint benedict, saint john's university
  • Religion: Christian

Melrose, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Melrose, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from college of saint benedict, saint john's university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is to help people who are struggling. I have a passion for helping others both here at home and abroad. I am currently in school for a graduate degree in social work to do therapy. Ultimately my passion is to serve Christ.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy riding horse, riding bike, going for walks/hikes. I enjoy socializing with friends and family. I like to do arts and crafts as well. I like to read and to learn. I also like camping and four-wheeling. I am also involved at church, leading a small group.

The most influential person in my life has been

First of all I want someone who loves Christ more than they will ever love me. Someone who is able to have fun, good sense of humor, but able to be serious and have good conversations.

The first thing people notice about me

My presence, I am typically pretty friendly, and I am pretty passionate about things I believe in. Perhaps my smile, people comment on that sometimes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family, they have been with me through some hard times and have always stood by me.
  3. My amazing supportive friends, never thought I would have friends that felt like family.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

The little girl is my three year old, spunky daughter :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Music I like to perform

Country