Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12607826121 A Single Woman in Rosendale, NY 57 / Executive Coach/Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rosendale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: nyu and hofstra

Rosendale, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rosendale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from nyu and hofstra. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nature, learning, dancing, music, friendships, personal growth, building community, adventure, travel, outdoor sports, plants, animals, rivers, mountains, deserts, cooking, entertaining, gardening, helping people, my dog, my cat, reading, new experiences....

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, biking, swimming in wild lakes and creeks, kayaking, listening to music, films, theater...

The most influential person in my life has been

A capacity for intimacy, being open about what is happening and how you are feeling. A sense of adventure and willingness to take risks. A positive attitude and a sense of humor about life. Someone who values both closeness and autonomy, vulnerability and strength, action and stillness. Someone who likes to talk and be quiet. A person who has a sense of purpose and also simply enjoys having fun and pleasure in the moment.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, My laugh, My warmth, My eyes...

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Testament to the Wilderness, ten essays on an address by C.A. Meier. As an avid wilderness lover I found these essays profound and deep stories about our connection to nature. I also read Linda Hogan's book Dwellings and also found it very moving. Its a collection of stories about our relation to the land and nature from a Native American perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. My family
  3. All the opportunities I've been given to grow and learn and contribute

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't wish people would notice me more.....

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I am independent. I work for myself and feel very confident navigating the world of work and adventure. I want an equal partner, which does not mean we are the same, just that we partner in an equal way. I am looking for a companion to share life with, to grow with in relationship and to support each other in reaching for all life holds for us. And I really like to have fun. I have a bit of the jester in me and I enjoy comic relief, now more than ever.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

captain fantastic; lalaland; fences, the big short; amy, wonder woman!

TV I like to Watch

Drama