Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12607809126 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 28 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love teaching. I work with middle schoolers with special needs. So you know how awkward middle school was for you, add autism!

I typically spend my leisure time

ReadWatch movies and tv. (Historical fiction and sci-fi)Walk with my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring and a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcastic sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished a historical fiction about Benedict Arnold's wife. The characters were really fun. It was a really interesting point of view

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. Tacos

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show