Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12607805015 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 56 / International Adoption Coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western state college, ba kendall college of art and design
  • Religion: Jewish

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from western state college, ba kendall college of art and design. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life by traveling and exploring the world; whether with my children, by myself or with a friend/partner. I want to take in what this world has to offer. When I am not traveling the world, I'll go on adventures around town, whether going to live concerts, meeting up with friends, family, checking out a new restaurant or walking the dog(s), there is always fun to be had. I am an early riser and love working out with my trainer (weekly) or heading over to the farmer's market on the weekends. To sum it all up, I am passionate about living life!

I typically spend my leisure time

I have learned to enjoy working out. I typically hit the gym 3 to 4 times a week and like swimming the best!, I like to cook and try news fads, brussel sprout and cauliflower anyone! I love to hang with my kids, whether we are going to a movie, driving around town (my son is the newest driver on the road) checking out cars, going to a football game or heading into the mountains. I enjoy an occasional down day too! I have a standing date for reflexology every two weeks and I love to pamper myself when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

I?m looking for a partner with a good sense of humor because I need to laugh every day. Someone who is adventurous and spontaneous yet can slow down to enjoy the simple pleasures in life. A partner who can share time together as well as have ?me? time within our social circles and feel comfortable stepping into your partner?s circle. Someone who is emotionally stable, healthy and wanting to always better themselves. A physically active person but not an over achiever. Must like music: listening to it, seeing it live or talking about it. If it?s right we will know it and if not we had a good conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my aura of happiness!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished The Confession by John Grisham. He is my favourite author when I travel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Health
  3. My Career

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic

A little more about me

I am an ever evolving person. I am a social, happy and have a strong personality. I seek laughter each day. I love music and break out in song many times during the day. I am warm, caring, and honest. I love to cook and bake for others which leads to the fact that I enjoy entertaining.I can be serious when needed, go with the flow or take charge of the situation. Life is an adventure. I want to leave my mark in this world and am achieving this by changing lives.My children are my first priority. I accept the challenges they give me, enjoy the good moments and try to be a good role model for them.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Swimming