Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12607801622 A Single Woman in Flomaton, AL 27 / Casino

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Flomaton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Flomaton, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flomaton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids. They are myvworld.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing softball. Going to the creek. Riding 4 wheelers. Spending time with my kids and family

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like for that person to be honest and respeful. I am a single mother or twould beutiful kids so being kid friendly is a must. I'm a strong believer in Christ. That relationship with the Lord is also very important to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My beutiful kids
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm honest trustworthy and caring.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other