Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12607447526 A Single Woman in Hazard, KY 51 / Stay at home Mom

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Hazard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hazard, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hazard, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my family, reading and playing piano.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that is a Christian and Very family oriented. I love my family and love spending time with them. Someone that has a kind heart, who loves the Lord and wants His will for their life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. My children
  3. My extended family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Kind, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

chris stapleton, reba mcintyre, blake shelton, casting crowns, danny gokey, mercy me, journey, aerosmith, bob segar, lynrd skynrd, mozart. handel, bach, maroon five, adele, ed sheehan, sam smith

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

american idol, the voice, this is us, ncis