Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12607373921 A Single Man in Oceano, CA 33 / Cook

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Oceano
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: n/a
  • Religion: Christian

Oceano, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oceano, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi there! My name is Ryan. 33 years young with a beautiful and amazing 6 year old girl who is my world! I'm a short order cook at a mom and pop restaurant. My bosses are the greatest couple I've ever worked for! In my free time I love to play basketball, write and record music(hip hop), catch a movie and of course spend time having fun with my daughter! Anything else you'd like to know then contact me!

I typically spend my leisure time

Basketball MusicWriting

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Be up front and honest. Don't hold anything back. Let me know what's on your mind.

The first thing people notice about me

My shirt(s) It's always a conversation piece

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Long Hard Road Out Of Hell

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Daughter
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My weight loss

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I've been sober for almost 8 months(October)

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

nirvana, tim mcgraw, garth brooks, eminem, mac miller, rittz, andre nickatina, lamb of god, slipknot, brian mcknight

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the sandlot, training day, a walk to remember

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

conan o'brien, breaking bad, my 600 pound life