Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12607373723 A Single Man in Columbia, SC 41 / Retired military

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: wayland baptist university for graduate school

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbia, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from wayland baptist university for graduate school. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Answer later

I typically spend my leisure time

Answer later

The most influential person in my life has been

I think understanding and patience are very important in any relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know...my smile, maybe?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. Good friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Rational, Respectful

What I like to read

History, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction