Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12607365025 A Single Woman in Davison, MI 44 / Controller/Project Manager

Never Once a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Davison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: grand valley state university

Davison, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Davison, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life is short and goes by way too fast. I am passionate about living life & creating memories. I am looking for someone ready for an adventure, for my best friend and partner in crime. I enjoy the outdoors (preferably in warm weather)...sunshine, water and sand tend to keep a smile on my face. Traveling is something I try to find time for as often as possible. I am game for a long drive, road trips, weekend getaways or exotic adventures. I also enjoy volunteering for youth activities in the community. I am also a huge Michigan football fan (GO BLUE) and can be found at The Big House almost any Saturday during the fall.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a daughter away at college so I do try to spend time with her when her schedule allows. I love the outdoors especially near the water for boating, walking along the beach and kicking back to read a book. I often spend time looking for my next adventure or exciting place to explore (farm markets, festivals, small towns, big cities, the list could be endless). Keeping busy and staying active is important to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend & partner ready for the next adventure. I want to find someone who accepts me for who I am, flaws and all. I would be most attracted to someone who is loyal, trustworthy and respectful of others. Not interested in anyone who smokes or does any kind of drugs.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing personality and ability to fit into any situation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my friends and family
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me


Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch