Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12607346533 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 35 / Educator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: southern illinois university, edwardsville
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from southern illinois university, edwardsville. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about continually learning new things, staying healthy and active.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my free time is spent outside: walking/hiking in parks, working out, or meeting friends for drinks.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone to laugh, and enjoy life with. Someone who is ambitious and confident, yet can still laugh at himself.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality, and smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful I have an amazing family!
  2. I feel like the luckiest girl to have the best dog!
  3. I am grateful for my kind, funny, and loving friends!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a dog mom, and love it! Madison is a 9 year old German Wire-Haired Pointer and Lab mix. My bearded lady and I have a blast together wherever we go! I have been an educator for twelve years in the St. Louis Public School District. I consider myself a life-long learner and I enjoy advocating for equality in education. Health and fitness are qualities of life I cherish, and continually strive to maintain a balance of wellness and fun.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, the keepers, chappelle's show - or any comedy special