Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12607344430 A Single Man in Broadway, VA 60 / IT Specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Broadway
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: old dominion university
  • Religion: Christian

Broadway, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Broadway, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from old dominion university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going places, seeing new scenery, and meeting new people. I love spur of the moment outings also. I enjoy the beach and the mountains, hiking, fishing and hunting. I enjoy a nice evening setting around a camp fire or just setting on the couch and watching TV with someone special.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy volunteering as an Paramedic on the local Rescue Squad. I also enjoy gardening and wood working. Additionally, I also like spending time with that someone special.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Medical book for EMS

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Modest, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational