Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12607326330 A Single Woman in Holladay, UT 27 / Nutrition care

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Holladay
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Holladay, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Holladay, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children's

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending it with my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

Respectful have God in his life

The first thing people notice about me

Hard worker smart a family person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My kids
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Spiritual and friendly

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I have three kids i was married for 7 years but things happen it didn't work out but maybe it was for the best but now I'm hoping my heavenly father help me find the right person that I can trust and be comfortable with I really hate cheaters or Liars and I'm not one of them and never will be I am currently an active LDS i go to church every Sunday I love spending my Sunday with my heavenly father and my kids. Im working 2 jobs and trying to be a good mom to my kids trying to spend as much time as possible with them I don't have much time in my plate because of my jobs im trying to go to school, my family always comes first and god.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy