Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12607246433 A Single Woman in Homestead, FL 32 / Research Scientist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Homestead
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: clemson university

Homestead, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Homestead, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from clemson university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The outdoors. This is something I would want in my partner. I am also very much passionate about the field I work in.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outside, I am a waterlover, so anything related to water is my happy place. Waterfalls is my favorite thing in nature, but at Miami the sea provides just as much comfort to the soul. I also love to cook and bingewatch tv. I am comfortable being outside as well as staying in as long as I am with someone I like.

The most influential person in my life has been

Matured, good sense of humor, trustworthy, appreciates little things.

The first thing people notice about me

That I laugh a lot and am a happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Miracle in the Andes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my healthy and happy child
  2. friends and families
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people think I am an extrovert. I love one on one conversations and little groups however, I am not a crowd person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I live a simple life. I find happiness in little things. I am an affectionate person and expect the same.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction