Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12607229835 A Single Man in Wilmington, DE 44 / Semi-Retired/Sales work from home

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: wilmington high

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter. My overall health and well being. Yoga, cycling, hiking and walking through my neighborhood. Taking spur of the moment trips. Being outside and recently vacuuming my baseboards. That sounds odd but they get dusty and it bothers me. Yoga! Been taking yoga for about 2 months and can't get enough of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my bike. Reading or listening to audio books and walks. I love throwing a Frisbee.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a sense of humor. A sense of adventure to do this on the spur of the moment.

The first thing people notice about me

Lots of Energy! I wear my emotions on my sleeve. I am very outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bossy Pants by Tina Fey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother
  2. My daughter
  3. My health and well being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sarcasm. I sometimes have a dry sense of humor that some people don't get.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm very outgoing and have a big sense of humor. I try not to take things too seriously. Recently I've been focusing on being less selfish and spending more quality time with my daughter. She is my world but there is room in my world for another woman. My daughter has a wonderful mother but the next woman in my life needs to be a big part of my daughters as well; eventually. It is a package deal. I'm very affectionate and thrive on companionship. I do not rule out anything. Marriage, more kids, etc. I'm a bit hyper and have lots of energy.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

martin short, killing lincoln, the masked rider

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

young frankenstein, young frankenstein, young frankenstien

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama