Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12607220928 A Single Woman in Silsbee, TX 28 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Silsbee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lamar
  • Religion: Christian

Silsbee, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Silsbee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family and the people that I chose to have in my life. I tend to put others first, and in doing that., I find a sense of joy. I've got a huge heart and love to make others happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

The most important thing in my life, is my precious daughter. I love spending my time with her. I also enjoy just hanging out with my friends, sipping a little wine and playing games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has the same goals as me. I want someone who loves family. Someone who has a genuine heart and a great personality. Someone who can love me for me and also love my daughter just as much. I want someone who is understanding and sweet. I want someone who doesn't mind to be spoiled and showered with affection, because I like to do those things.

The first thing people notice about me

I've had people tell me the first thing they notice about me is my smile. I tend to be a happy person and more times than not, there's a smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I know this sounds bad, but it was in a moment of boredom .. Twilight.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my daughter. She's the best thing to ever happen to me.
  2. I'm thankful for my family. They have loved and supported me all of my life.
  3. I'm thankful for my job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would accept the fact that just because I'm a caring person, I'm not a push over. I strive to make those around my happy and often times, I get taken advantage of. I wish that people would see the strong Kourtni and realize I'm so much more.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm not looking for just a good time. I'm looking for someone that I can do life with. I'm looking for someone who will love my daughter and will teach her how a man should treat a lady. I want someone who enjoys life and enjoys family. I want a best friend.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show