Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12607199527 A Single Man in Santa Clara, CA 47 / Transportation

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a good conversion, or debate about anything. My children and trying to see they are set up for this life. My writing and positive attitude. Giving my advice when friends ask. It might not be good advice, but I do try to see the brighter side of things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, music, and concerts

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can be honest with herself and me. Someone who is down to earth. Doesn't mind watching a baseball, or football game every once in a while. Can laugh at my silly jokes. Someone that likes to go out for an evening and do whatever. I would like to find someone I can feel comfortable with no matter what we are doing.

The first thing people notice about me

Unfortunately my gray hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

Any Tom Clancy novel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Friends and family
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good listener and objective. I am not afraid to tell someone when they are wrong, or do a good job.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I like to adventure and explore this great Bay Area. I can also stay inside and have a good time just the same. I like to do projects around the house in what little free time I have. I think that I am a honest and caring person. I am definitely not perfect.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

airplane, too many to list, star wars, star trek, a good romcom is best.

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, law & order, lethal weapon, friends, will & grace, blackish