Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12607195620 A Single Man in New Hampton, NH 72 / retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: New Hampton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

New Hampton, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Hampton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I play golf,fish,swim,kayaking hiking and workout at the gym 3-5 times a week

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read movies travel dance some.

The most influential person in my life has been

A warm caring honest person to have a relationship with,

The first thing people notice about me

I am a good listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gathering Prey by John Sanford

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my grand kids
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a kind warm person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a confident person who is comfortable with who I am.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Reality Show