Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12607140436 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 57 / Executive Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: zane state college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my daughters, laughing, traveling, beaches, fresh fruit and vegetables, nice wine, gym, passionate kisses!

I typically spend my leisure time

Gym, traveling, playing cards and games with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, personality, sense of humor, financial security, desire to live life to the fullest!

The first thing people notice about me

Bubbly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Danielle Steele

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Daughters
  2. Health
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My desire to please.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Outgoing, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am NOT photogenic! I am super easy to talk to. I pride myself in being non-judgemental!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera