Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12607112533 A Single Man in Asheville, NC 67 / Retired

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: mars hill university
  • Religion: Christian

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Asheville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. I enjoy playing golf because I've never been on a golf course that wasn't beautiful. I love taking long rides in the country and in the mountains.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, Read, take walks

The most influential person in my life has been

Must be honest, and have integrity. They must like themselves. I would want them to enjoy the things I like. They don't need to be beautiful but pretty, I like and respect a woman who keeps them self up, both in looks and dress.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm kind, and I know how to listen. It's not about me it's about you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the 40 years I had with my wife
  2. I am thankful for my 3 children
  3. I am thankful for my 4 grand children

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, News/Journalism