Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12607098427 A Single Woman in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 41 / Insurance

Never Few times a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Rancho Santa Margarita
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: cal state long beach
  • Religion: Buddhist

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Rancho Santa Margarita, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love life. Love myself. Family. Friends. Travel.. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors. Hike. Paddleboard. Workout. Biking. Movies. Relaxing. Or read

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for my Mr. Imperfect. Someone who isn't afraid to be hurt to find their true love. Someone who is: HonestLoyalFunCompassionate Trustworthy Open mindedAdventurous Financially stableFamily oriented Independent Knows the value of his/her personal space time Who is willing to communicate and work things out when something isn't right at all times.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm nice and funny. I'm truly caring and very genuine. I do speak my mind and definitely don't sugar coat any situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Falling in love for the right reasons. It's a good read. Made me realize my purpose of dating then and my purpose for dating now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think that I can love and be that vulnerable. I come off as a strong independent person. That I am however I can also love so fiercely. That I have my weaknesses but I'm stubborn to reveal them.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

finding the right soul mate, 50 shades of grey, four friends

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hitch, borne supremacy, the long ride, the holiday

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama