Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12606971913 A Single Man in Mahwah, NJ 64 / Systems Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mahwah
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pace university

Mahwah, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mahwah, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from pace university. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate and proud of my two sons. I love photography. The ability to be creative and just be in the moment while setting up the picture.I love animals. They are perpetual innocents and bring a lot of life and joy into the house.

I typically spend my leisure time

I workout in a gym. It relieves a lot of the daily work stress and has positive results.I like to get outside and take hikes. There are lots of trails through the parks nearby.I also enjoy watching movies and reading books. I also like to take advantage of living so close to NYC. I enjoy going to the museums, restaurants, and Broadway plays.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is a sense of humor. Life is too short to be serious all of the time. We all have our challenges in life, but it's how you deal with them and learn from them that counts and having a sense of humor can help get you past some of those moments.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons. I really can't think of my life without them. They are everything to me.
  2. My health. I've been very fortunate that I'm healthy and can enjoy life.
  3. My job. It is always interesting and allows me to do the things that I enjoy.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama