Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12606853228 A Single Man in Cedar Rapids, IA 27 / Valet Driver

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Cedar Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: kirkwood community college
  • Religion: Christian

Cedar Rapids, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Cedar Rapids, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from kirkwood community college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about photography and hang out with with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and playing with my cat.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my friends.
  3. I am thankful for my church.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Quiet

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action