Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12606798834 A Single Man in Felton, DE 26 / United States Air Force

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Felton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of colorado
  • Religion: Christian

Felton, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Felton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of colorado. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First and foremost I consider myself to be a Christian, and a moral person. My family and friends are the next most important part of my life and I always try to spend as much time as I can with them. I'm very passionate about my job as a Air Force pilot, and I feel like I've never worked a day in my life because of it.I like classical music, and playing the piano. I love movies, and hanging out at the mall. What you're doing doesn't matter as much as who you are doing it with. Traveling is probably my favorite thing to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Play PianoWatch MoviesTravel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football