Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12606777128 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 61 / Retirement

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: no not at this time
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like dogs i like taking picture of people and things i like wiching football and baseball

I typically spend my leisure time

I injoy walking reading sports on tv i like dogs

The most influential person in my life has been

Trest naver lie to me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My girles good
  2. Good people. Iam with
  3. God is inpotion to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a Brian

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera