Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12606584421 A Single Woman in Salem, MA 46 / policy researcher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters

Salem, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

(no particular order) the environment - being & playing outside - cooking & baking - honesty/integrity/authenticity - laughing with friends (I guess that's more than one...)

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the beach - reading - cooking up new recipes

The most influential person in my life has been

is authenticity, integrity, a solid character and someone who is nonjudgmental.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Sun Is Also a Star - YA novels have come so far, I loved this book - the voices were real, honest, smart and impressive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and family
  2. my health
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Happy

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

try to stay up-to-date with what's on the charts, i love to read cookbooks - that is reading, yes?, in addition, i read lots of different things - personal finance, spirtuality, feminism

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Other