Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12606495923 A Single Woman in Milford, DE 22 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: salisbury university
  • Religion: Christian

Milford, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from salisbury university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to appreciate the joys in life; sometimes our happiness comes from everyday things that we take for granted. I am a people person and love to empower and help others to meet their goals and dreams. I am also very passionate about heath and leading a healthy lifestyle.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, go to the beach or on a nice relaxing walk enjoying nature.I am content with a simple night in or out an about getting dinner.I love to travel and see new things

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a person who is hardworking, driven and passionate about what they are doing in life. I think it is important to support each other as you reach your career and life goals and I am looking for someone who has an underlying drive to conquer what life throws. Support in relationships is so important because when a tough day ends sometimes knowing there are people who still believe in you gives you hope for tomorrow!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Faith
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Modest

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Political