Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12606423227 A Single Man in Bayside, NY 36 / CPA - financial reporting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bayside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: manhattan college
  • Religion: Christian

Bayside, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bayside, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from manhattan college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends and family especially my nieces. Working out. Good conversation. Traveling. Craft beer. Movies. History.

I typically spend my leisure time

Boxing, trying new restaurants, movies, road trips

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, kindness, and ease of smile

The first thing people notice about me

hopefully intelligence and being courteous

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading Steve jobs book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great parents
  2. will
  3. Loyal long time friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think people realize it but it takes awhile - how funny I can be

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

a song of ice and fire, a tale of two cities, american lion

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank redemption, star wars, 80s 90s action such as die hard

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction