Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12606277431 A Single Woman in Pathfork, KY 43 / Accountant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Pathfork
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: morehead state university
  • Religion: Christian

Pathfork, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pathfork, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from morehead state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning. I also love to make things. I love to cook, sew, and crochet. I am planning to learn knitting next. I hope to begin learning gardening and raising chickens in the spring.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I want to unwind, I enjoy reading, sitting on my front porch with a cup of tea watching the wildlife, or a nice soak in the tub.

The most influential person in my life has been

He must be a Godly man. I'm looking for a man who lives his life according to God's word. I need a companion I can respect and trust to be a leader, provider, and protector.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my relationship with God for so many reasons!
  2. I am thankful for my family. They always have my back.
  3. I am thankful for air conditioning cause it's gets hot here in the South! ;)

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Rational, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm an optimistic, caring person. Straightforward and pretty open-minded. I seek to genuinely connect with others, be understood and appreciated. Meaningful conversation is a must. I am loyal, dependable, thoughtful, and analytical.If you use tobacco in any form and are not willing to stop immediately, look elsewhere.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction