Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12606193632 A Single Woman in Hickory Hills, IL 43 / teacher

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Hickory Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hickory Hills, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hickory Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really like to spend time outdoors going for walks and hikes. I like live music, I like all kinds of music. I love animals. I like going to festivals, the zoo, downtown, plays, musicals, and other artsy things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with friends or family, go hiking, go on a trip, go kayaking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wool by Hugh Howey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My health.
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm single!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Kind, Passionate

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the martian, la la land, ballad of ricky bobby

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction