Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12606131134 A Single Woman in Santa Clara, CA 29 / UX Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, trying new food and things, cooking, working, knowing new technology

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing and working hard is my life. In my leisure time, I enjoy traveling, hanging out with friends, cooking, hiking, exploring new technology or working on side projects. Recently I am into VR and practicing public speaking. My coworkers are also teaching me about sarcasm. :)I like any types of music and movies; comedy, Fantasy/Science fiction and animation are my favorite.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open and easy to communicate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my family and friends always be supportive in any situations.
  2. Working with great people and projects I am passionate about.
  3. Learning and trying new things but not getting tired yet.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Modest

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Science Fiction