Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1260565428 A Single Woman in Marmet, WV 50 / Business and IT Consultant

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Marmet
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Marmet, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Marmet, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I just want someone to share and enjoy the later days with, which is the best part of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I've been a workaholic, so I look forward to long walks, traveling, and couch cuddle time.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man living for Christ

The first thing people notice about me

I'm tall and dark

The last book I read and enjoyed

Instinct by TD Jakes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being raised up.
  2. Vision, Education, and Experience to Be...
  3. Common sense

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a life long learner

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to cook, bake, and eat.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

carrie underwood, gerald levert, yolanda adams, alicia keys, ll cool j

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV