Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12605650016 A Single Man in China Grove, NC 52 / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: China Grove
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

China Grove, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in China Grove, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Started a different aspect of my business that entails making playhouses from tree to finished product. Hand crafting items that are awesome to look at makes me feel creative and proud.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love being on the lake fishing or just goofing off. Love to read a good book and unwind. Intimate cookouts.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a best friend that I cannot wait to get home to. Someone that wants to have fun and be responsible at the same time. I would like someone that give me butterflies in my stomach just looking at her across a room.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My past that lead me to be humble and a hard worker.
  2. My 2 fantastic kids.
  3. My ability to be myself in all situations

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I must say that I am still learning, so when I give a direct answer to a question it does not mean that I know everything .

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have been rich and broke. I have found out with money your friends are all around. When broke you find your true friends. Money does not make you happy, I have learned to give to others what I can and still be responsible.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop