Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12605010320 A Single Woman in Pleasant Garden, NC 46 / Executive

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Pleasant Garden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Pleasant Garden, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pleasant Garden, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Laughing, sharing time with loved ones, exploring life

I typically spend my leisure time

TravelSocializing with friendsGoing to movies

The most influential person in my life has been

That unique spark that ignites laughter and curiosity...I know that doesn't help much, but to be candid, it is the interaction that reveals compatibility. Beyond that, I look for the things that I imagine most of us desire. I want to meet a man who is intelligent, thoughtful, self-motivated, loving, and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

Physically, I guess it would be my smile, but most people comment that they can tell I listen...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, I do a lot of professional reading these days...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, words cannot express how much they shaped my life
  2. Education, it opens doors and allows you to experience worlds you never even imagined
  3. Friends...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm...I think I will let that one be a secret for now.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction