Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12604760224 A Single Woman in Worcester, MA 60 / Health Care Provider

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Worcester, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going to church and listening to the word of God, on the other side I like to have some fun like dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the mall, visiting friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a loving and caring man and I am also a loving and caring woman. Someone who loves family and also someone who likes going to church. I am a Christian and would like to be with someone who will understand about Christianity and if not we can still be together and teach each other what we know and what we need. Above all I want a kind person like if I make a mistake correct me in a good way and likewise. Love is the key.

The first thing people notice about me

Joyful

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My children
  3. My grandchildren

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very kind and pleasant

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a very loving and caring person. I have been divorced for over ten years and now that my children have all grown and got their own homes, I feel I need to be with someone that will love me and I love him. I am a mother of 4 and grandmother of 8 and I have a good job and I feel so strong in mind and believe I will get someone who will be with me.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism