Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12604688324 A Single Woman in Stockertown, PA 59 / Nurse Consultant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Stockertown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kutztown university
  • Religion: Christian

Stockertown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockertown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from kutztown university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, my favorite place is disney world. I love animals so Disney's animal kingdom is wonderful. I've been to Alaska twice. I love swimming with dolphins, they just make me smile. I think I have the greatest job ever. I retired in 2014 from my nursing career where I worked with geriatrics's for 37 years. Now I teach all over Pennsylvania.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my friends, most of them I've had since college. I go to zoos like the Ohio zoo or animal kingdom lodge.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is faithful, loyal and kind. Someone who likes to travel but who can also have fun watching TV. Someone who loves to laugh. Someone who is emotionally stable with no unneeded baggage. A widower would be better then divorced. Someone who doesn't need to exercise but does like to eat healthy and not to overweight. I think it's important to enjoy hugging and snuggling especially on a bad day. Someone who wants to walk the rest of our years together side by side.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my kindness and the way I treat others. They also notice the way I giggle at almost every little thing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The RAI manual. It consists of the rules and regulations for completing assessments in a long term care facility.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 sons who are now amazing men
  2. I get to spend time with patients and help them to smile
  3. For my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My feelings get hurt when I am criticized by people I love and respect.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

you've got mail, taken, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, criminal minds, criminal minds