Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12604644030 A Single Woman in Hollis, NY 28 / Creative Arts Therapy

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hollis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: brandeis university
  • Religion: Jewish

Hollis, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hollis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from brandeis university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In no specific order: animals, listening to music/ singing at the top of my lungs, making & viewing art, family, religion & spirituality, helping others, & self-improvement.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching baking shows, & cuddling with my cat.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self-awareness/ emotional intelligence/ desire and motivation to change for the better

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job & the amazing team of coworkers I'm privilieged to be a part of.
  2. Having special people I can rely on for support in my life
  3. The amazing adventures & opportunities I've been blessed to experience in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Spiritual, Warm

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball