Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12604621527 A Single Woman in Albion, IN 31 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Albion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: i.p.f.w.
  • Religion: Christian

Albion, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Albion, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from i.p.f.w.. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be outdoors, walking, exploring state parks or trying new hobbies. I am an avid reader in my free time. During the school year, I have enjoyed learning more about American history and designing ways to teach it. My faith is an important part of my life! I'm looking for someone who wants a God-centered home and who is comfortable around kids!

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching comedies and being outdoors. When I travel, I like to explore what new cities have to offer including museums and downtown areas.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for somebody who is laid-back but can be spontaneous and wants to tackle life together! I'm just as comfortable staying in to watch a movie as going out to an event or to eat. I like a mix of both and would like someone who does also.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like anything by John Grisham because he is a fascinating story teller. The latest one I have read is "Camino Island" where a gang of manuscript thieves are investigated and hunted down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Teaching
  3. Time spent in nature

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime