Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12604454826 A Single Woman in Shamokin, PA 48 / Nurse

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Shamokin
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: pennsylvania college of technology
  • Religion: Other

Shamokin, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shamokin, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from pennsylvania college of technology. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finally having a happy life !

I typically spend my leisure time

Motorcycles, Horses, Shooting pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would really like to know the real person in someone, and not someone trying to be who they are not. Someone real. So if you cannot show me that; then you are not for me. Now, If I sound like someone you would like to know more about, drop me a line, and say Hey. I don't bite...well, not too hard anyways ;-)

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and caring heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nursing school Psychology.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My existance.
  2. My children and grandchildren.
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion and generosity, but most of all; what I'm all about on the inside and not the outside.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I think I am an attractive, very intelligent woman and also a Fun/easy going Gal with an open mind. I consider myself hardworking, honest, smart and straightforward.I can sometimes have a wild side if brought out by the right person. I believe that I have a great sense of humor and can have fun with anything. I love to laugh, and make others laugh. I Love to see those in my life happy, and never sad. I enjoy meeting new people and talking, and I am a Great listener too. I am non- judgmental and fair. Like the saying goes, you don't know someone until you have gotten to know them, and you shouldn?t judge someone by their cover.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

greese, schrek, carrie

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order or criminal minds, bold and the beautiful, transformers