Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1260435829 A Single Woman in Taunton, MA 49 / Full Time Mother/Medical Office Asst

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Taunton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: sullivan and cogliano training school

Taunton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Taunton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about taking care of others. I am a supporter of Veterans. I have donated over 300 hours to Veterans Affairs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my family. We spend every Sunday together. Having food and enjoying each others company.

The most influential person in my life has been

is someone who can work as a team

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

lol I read ASMDSS or Army WTF moments

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids
  2. My Health
  3. Family and Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

always smiling and have a great attitude

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Romantic, Spiritual, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

tammy, north and south, restepo

TV I like to Watch

Drama